Contact the Park Commissioners


The Park District is a community-based volunteer organization with no paid staff except for a maintenance contractor.  

Mailing address:

11407 Old Brolin Place

Anderson Island, WA 98303

  • Need to report an incident in our parks?
  • Want information on volunteering?
  • Have feedback or ideas?

Chair: Chuck Hinds

Contact regarding: General inquiries,  Andy’s Wildlife Park, Jacobs Point and St. Anne’s Park  


Vice-chair & Contracts Officer: Bill Spears

Contact regarding:  AIPRD contracts,  Jane Cammon Park and Montalvo Park  


Secretary & Records Officer: Rick Anderson

Contact regarding:  AIPRD records, Wide Awake Hollow and Tom White Park  


Financial Officer: John Larsen

Contact regarding: Financial inquires, Lowell Johnson Park and Tom’s Park  


Communications Officer: Belen Schneider

Contact regarding: Community engagement, Website/Social Media, Events, Nature Camp,  Andy’s Marine Park and Idie Ulsh Park  


Meeting Time: January - April @ 6pm, May - December @ 7pm